John Clark's Two minutes of fame coming soon on June 9th:

At 7 PM, we will host a Two Minutes in the Slammer reading. A fabulous group of Maine crime writers will each share rip-roaring two minute samples of their work. Readers will include Claire Ackroyd, John Clark, Matt Cost, Jessica Ellicot, Kate Flora, Vaughn Hardacker, Chris Holm,  Sandra Neily, Barbara Ross, and Jule Selbo, as well as the winner and runners up for this years’ CrimeFlash Contest. Past winner Robert Kelley will MC the reading.


Post a Comment